New Sound is an Underground Music platform created for young aspiring Dj's to showcase their talent by participating in a Dj contest. The winner of the Dj contest gets the opportunity to feature on the artist line-up and play live on the same platform with headliner artist from the industry. New Sound has a successful track record not just through their on ground events at popular night clubs but also via live streaming.

New Sound as an agency today has 18 artists namely AUROTEQ, Anishaa, BLACK SOUL, DEE, Dhruvil, DERICK, Fahrenheit, Gama Goblin, HT & DHNJ, Jash Joshi, K- 0S, MayaJaaL, Not To Be Known, Sushmita, SHIV, Soulkonnect, Nikman. For their bio please visit New Sound Artists page.

We produce jaw dropping music gigs at festivals, clubs and pubs through the creative genius of Nisha Haraale.